Kultejas News
Technology

Google keeps an eye on your smartphone, block this way

Highlights:

  • Where is the user going, what is searching Google?
  • You can block your location if you want
  • Stop location tracking like this

New Delhi. In today’s time, it has become very easy to get information with the help of internet. Just take the phone in hand and type it in Google and in seconds the information will come to you. Sometimes it seemed impossible to even think, but in today’s time it has become very easy. Yes, Google is the medium through which the world has just come at the fingertips. Now people search for the answer to any question on Google and it seems to us no less than any guru because we feel that the information on it is correct.

At the same time do you know that Google also monitors its user’s smartphone. Where the user is going, what is searching, Google is aware of all this. Google uses users’ data to improve its service. What happens with this is that when searching the users get the right result. At the same time, there are many users who do not have to give information about their location, in such a way, if you want, you can block your location, so that Google will not be able to track your location. Here we are telling you how to close your location.
Check your Credit (Cibil) Score for free on Paytm, the way is very easy

Here’s how to stop location tracking: First of all, you should know that there are two options to turn off location tracking. If you select the first option, then the location data permission will be blocked for all the apps present in the smartphone.

Follow this method to block permissions in the first option:

  • For this, the user must first go to the Android smartphone and open the settings.
  • You will have to go to Settings and click on location data.
  • After that, you can turn off location permission by swiping left.
  • On the other hand, if you want to turn on location permission, you can do the same.

Facebook keeps an eye on your every activity, stop making these changes in the settings
Follow this method to block permissions in the second option:

  • For this, you have to turn off the location history feature of Google account, which can turn off location tracking.
  • This way all Google apps and services can be closed in a single swipe. For this, the first thing to do is to go to Google account and click on its settings option.
  • After the Settings option, you have to click on Manage Your Google Account.
  • Then you will have to click on Privacy and Personalization of Google account.
  • After that you have to click on Location History in the Activity Control section.
  • After that you have to swipe left and the location history will turn off.

Source link

How to Buy Bitcoin, Dogecoin, Ethereum in India? CLICK HERE

Related posts

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

x