Kultejas News

Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings LIVE: Chennai won the toss, decided to field first

The fourth match of the 13th season of IPL between former champions Rajasthan Royals and Chennai Super Kings is being played in Sharjah. In the match, Chennai Super Kings won the toss and decided to field first. Chennai defeated defending champions Mumbai Indians in the opening match, while it is Rajasthan’s first match of the season.

Chennai have made a change in their playing-XI for this match and young Rituraj Gaikwad has been included in the squad in place of Ambati Rayudu.

The three-time winning team is headed by Chennai legend Mahendra Singh Dhoni while Rajasthan is headed by former Australia captain Steve Smith.

Rajasthan Royals – Yashasvi Jaiswal, Robin Uthappa, Sanju Samson (wk), Steven Smith (C), David Miller, Ryan Parag, Shreyas Gopal, Tom Karan, Rahul Teotia, Jofra Archer and Jaydev Unadkat

Chennai Super Kings: Murali Vijay, Shane Watson, Faf du Plessis, Rituraj Gaikwad, MS Dhoni (wk / C), Kedar Jadhav, Ravindra Jadeja, Sam Karan, Deepak Chahar, Piyush Chawla, Lungi Gidi

Two big players from Rajasthan are not playing in this match, Jose Butler and the all-rounder Ben Stokes. Butler is currently in Quarantine while Stokes is yet to arrive in the UAE.

Source link

How to Buy Bitcoin, Dogecoin, Ethereum in India? CLICK HERE

Related posts

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More